BEST INSPECTIONS USA REVIEWS

Home » Reviews

Schedule Inspection

Easy Scheduling!

Reviews

Best Inspections USA IconBest Inspections USA

6054 East Shiras Road, Coeur d'Alene

5.0 47 reviews

  • Avatar Janice S ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My husband and I recently hired Best Inspections to inspect a house we are purchasing. They came highly recommended by our agent and, now that we’ve had the inspection, we understand why. Bobby was thorough and professional and he was a … More really nice guy. The whole process from start to finish was stress free and Bobby and Kelly were a pleasure to deal with. We would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again!
  • Avatar Scooter Gillis ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am a local Real Estate Agent and our inspector retired. Bobby and Kelly were referred to us by another Agent. Wish we would have met them two years ago. Bobby and Kelly are amazing. They were able to get our request for inspection in … More immediately which allowed our transaction to continue smoothly. They took care of every angle of an inspection and did not have to sub any work out. Bobby is a wealth of knowledge which goes way beyond just inspections. Kelly was very responsive with immediate communication and kept us in the loop on every step of the process. Best Inspections will be our first and only call with every future Real Estate transaction. Highly Recommended.
  • Avatar Danny Baker ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great experience. As a realtor I run into inspectors all the time. I can tell you Best Inspections is one of the best. Bobby is much more knowledgeable than most inspectors and did a great job at explaining issues. A lot of buyers are scared … More away by very common issues if not properly discussed and Bobby did a fantastic job.
  • Avatar Beth Martin ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Bobby was great during our home inspection. He called and talked to me about some concerns I had and was very pleasant to work with. The report you get and the guarantee is easy to understand and detailed. I will definitely use them again! … More
  • Avatar Melissa Garland ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Bobby Shelly is a superior home inspector! He is very knowledgeable and very thorough. He takes his time and provides quality work and a very detailed report with pictures and videos. Our buyer was very pleased and we plan to use Bobby … More for future home inspections.

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 40 reviews)

Bob was very thorough and and explained it in a way as not alarming but informational.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2023

Bob was very thorough and and explained it in a way as not alarming but informational.

W Todd Tondee

Best in the area.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2023

Bobby from Best Inspections was on time and was very professional. He caught things that I never thought of. I would hirer him again. Best in the area.

Craig Williams

I will definitely use them again!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2022

Bobby was great during our home inspection. He called and talked to me about some concerns I had and was very pleasant to work with. The report you get and the guarantee is easy to understand and detailed. I will definitely use them again!

Beth Martin

Highly Recommended.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2022

I am a local Real Estate Agent and our inspector retired. Bobby and Kelly were referred to us by another Agent. Wish we would have met them two years ago. Bobby and Kelly are amazing. They were able to get our request for inspection in immediately which allowed our transaction to continue smoothly. They took care of every angle of an inspection and did not have to sub any work out. Bobby is a wealth of knowledge which goes way beyond just inspections. Kelly was very responsive with immediate communication and kept us in the loop on every step of the process. Best Inspections will be our first and only call with every future Real Estate transaction. Highly Recommended.

Scooter Gillis

Highly recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2022

Showed up within 48 hours which really helped with our inspection period on the home purchase. Very thorough job. Highly recommend.

Josh Paulson

A lot of buyers are scared away by very common issues if not properly discussed and Bobby did a fantastic job.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2022

Great experience. As a realtor I run into inspectors all the time. I can tell you Best Inspections is one of the best. Bobby is much more knowledgeable than most inspectors and did a great job at explaining issues. A lot of buyers are scared away by very common issues if not properly discussed and Bobby did a fantastic job.

Danny Baker

We would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2022

My husband and I recently hired Best Inspections to inspect a house we are purchasing. They came highly recommended by our agent and, now that we’ve had the inspection, we understand why. Bobby was thorough and professional and he was a really nice guy. The whole process from start to finish was stress free and Bobby and Kelly were a pleasure to deal with. We would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again!

Janice S

Very particular and knowledgeable.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2022

Very particular and knowledgeable.

Dusty Teague

Bobby is very professional and knowledgeable.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2022

Bobby is very professional and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and took the time to explain issues.

Claire Ciresa

Very professional and thorough.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2022

Best Inspections USA responded same day to our request for inspection and had it complete in less than 48 hours. Very professional and thorough. Would absolutely use them again.

Kellie

I have only great things to say, they did not skip a thing.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

They were very thorough and made me feel confident about my home purchase. I have only great things to say, they did not skip a thing.

Denise O’Brien

Definitely recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Did a fantastic job, very thorough, and answered any questions i had. Definitely recommend!

Robert Valadon

They did a great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

They did a great job! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection!!

Hannah McCanna

Absolutely best home Inspection my wife and I have been a part of!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Absolutely best home Inspection my wife and I have been a part of! Bobby was very professional and thorough. The report he generated was top notch quality with loads of great photos and videos. We would absolutely recommend to anyone needing a home inspection and if we require any more in the future Best Inspection USA will be my first call!!

Mason Walker

Thank you very much Best Inspections USA!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Bobby and Shelley are a pleasure to work with! Excellent communication throughout the process and I appreciate their attention to detail, follow through and how quick they are to respond to request and process the report! Thank you very much Best Inspections USA!

Crissy S.

Top quality service!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Bobby and Kelly were awesome! very professional and got my clients in right away! Top quality service!

Shawn W.

Wonderful!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Best Inspection, Inc. are wonderful and I would not only recommend them to anyone but we are using them again in eleven months.

Scott H.

Very through report and Great Communication.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Bobby and Kelly were so easy to work with and went above and beyond! Very through report and Great Communication.

Tammy K

Very impressed!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Bobby at Best Inspections is thorough and professional. He performed a pre-listing inspection and the sellers were very impressed with his knowledge, professionalism, and as a person.

Holly M.

Really appreciate his attention to detail!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Bobby did a very thorough inspection and was willing to talk through any of the findings with us. Really appreciate his attention to detail and would definitely recommend.

Katie

Highly recommend Best Inspections, USA!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Very professional, detailed and was completely honest regarding what was less than perfect & what needed to be done. He was personable & provided insight that was valuable for us & made us feel comfortable in making a decision. Highly recommend Best Inspections, USA!

Lori C.

Would recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Good experience, and quick. Would recommend – very helpful

C Miller

They far surpass the average inspector!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Bobby is a real Professional! I wouldn’t trust anyone else to do a home inspection for me. His years of experience and knowledge far surpass the average inspector, who may have little to no experience in the industry. Bobby’s many years in the construction business make working with him invaluable.

Louise S.

Most professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

I haves never had a more professional team conduct an inspection on my new homes.

Kim V.

Extremely detailed

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Extremely detailed, available to answer any questions

dogcat

Thank you for being a trusted source!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Professional, knowledgable, always on time and great follow-up! Thank you for being a trusted source!

Shannon S

Very Professional and knowledgable.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Very Professional and knowledgable. Pointed out the issues requiring attention in a professional report.

Brad K.

I am very confident to refer Bobby and his staff

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2022

Best Inspections USA is my new go-to for home inspections. Professional, knowledgeable, and clearly an expert, Bobby sets the standard for all other inspection companies to emulate. I have used two other local inspectors before meeting Bobby, and his attention to detail and experience really stood out above and beyond the others. I am very confident to refer Bobby and his staff to all my family and friends that need residential or new construction inspections.

Glen Heape

Bobby was a breeze to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Bobby was a breeze to work with, very professional, on time and responsive. If you are looking for a great home inspector look no further!

Joel Greiner

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Best home inspection was very thorough and knowledgeable about the details of the house. We’re buying a very old home and Bobby gave us confidence in the condition of the house. We highly recommend Best inspections especially if you’re … More

Kerry Arfsten

Very professional,

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Very professional, detailed and was completely honest regarding what was less than perfect & what needed to be done. He was personable & provided insight that was valuable for us & made us feel comfortable in making a decision. … More

Lori Castellano

Good experience, and quick. Would recommend – very helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Good experience, and quick. Would recommend – very helpful

C Miller

I HIGHLY recommend this company!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2022

Bobby was incredibly professional and informative. We had to rush an inspection and they were able to squeeze us in the next morning (which none of the other inspection companies were able to do!) We are first time home buyers and had lots of questions which Bobby was able to answer. He made the house buying process much less worrying due to his detailed report! I HIGHLY recommend this company!

Rachel Averett

Bobby is a real Professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2022

Bobby is a real Professional! I wouldn’t trust anyone else to do a home inspection for me. His years of experience and knowledge far surpass the average inspector, who may have little to no experience in the industry. Bobby’s many years in the construction business make working with him invaluable.

Louise Schollaert

thorough, knowledgeable, and easy to communicate with

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Bobby Shelly did the best inspection on a home that we have ever had done. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and easy to communicate with. His report was easy to read with plenty of details and photos. Had he done our previous home inspection, it would’ve saved us a lot of money! I would recommend Best Inspection USA to anyone.

Marianne Ochs

Bobby at Best Inspections is thorough and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2022

Bobby at Best Inspections is thorough and professional. He performed a pre-listing inspection and the sellers were very impressed with his knowledge, professionalism, and as a person.

Holly McDowell

Professionalism, Responsiveness

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

Professionalism, Responsiveness

Michael Drake

This guy deserves 6 stars.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2021

Top notch. A Pro among Pro’s. Easy to schedule, confirmed the appointment, Came on time, was polite, professional, & thorough! Gave us a very detailed report, easy to read & understand, the same day.

Uses modern technology and tools, and easy to work with.

I don’t give 5 star reviews often…. But This guy deserves 6 stars.

Greg See

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2021

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Brandon Carrasco

Bobby inspected our new home and did a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2021

I am a retired Home Inspector, so I do know a little bit about it! Bobby inspected our new home and did a great job, very thorough and an easy to read the report

Bill Shelly

About Best Inspections USA

Our Home Inspection Services

Serving Greater Spokane

Raving 5-Star Reviews

Glen H.★★★★★
Read More
Best Inspections USA is my new go to for home inspections. Professional, knowledgeable, and clearly an expert, Bobby sets the standard for all other inspection companies to emulate. I have used two other local inspectors before meeting Bobby, and his attention to detail and experience really stood out above and beyond the others. I am very confident to refer Bobby and his staff to all my family and friends that need residential or new construction inspections.
Rachel A.★★★★★
Read More
Bobby was incredibly professional and informative. We had to rush an inspection and they were able to squeeze us in the next morning (which none of the other inspection companies were able to do!) We are first time home buyers and had lots of questions which Bobby was able to answer. He made the house buying process much less worrying due to his detailed report! I HIGHLY recommend this company!
Louise S.★★★★★
Read More
Bobby is a real Professional! I wouldn't trust anyone else to do a home inspection for me. His years of experience and knowledge far surpass the average inspector, who may have little to no experience in the industry. Bobby's many years in the construction business make working with him invaluable.
Previous
Next

Schedule Inspection

Easy Scheduling!