Reviews for Greater Spokane

Home » Reviews

Schedule Inspection

Easy Inspection Scheduling!

Reviews

Best Inspections USA IconBest Inspections USA

6054 East Shiras Road, Coeur d'Alene

5.0 22 reviews

  • Avatar Scott Hubbard ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Best Inspection, Inc. are wonderful and I would not only recommend them to anyone but we are using them again in eleven months.
  • Avatar Shawn White ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Bobby and Kelly were awesome! very professional and got my clients in right away! Top quality service!
  • Avatar Tammy Kelly ★★★★★ a month ago
    Bobby and Kelly were so easy to work with and went above and beyond! Very through report and Great Communication.
  • Avatar Brad Kane ★★★★★ in the last week
    Very Professional and knowledgable. Pointed out the issues requiring attention in a professional report.
  • Avatar Katie ★★★★★ a month ago
    Bobby did a very thorough inspection and was willing to talk through any of the findings with us. Really appreciate his attention to detail and would definitely recommend.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)

Thank you very much Best Inspections USA!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Bobby and Shelley are a pleasure to work with! Excellent communication throughout the process and I appreciate their attention to detail, follow through and how quick they are to respond to request and process the report! Thank you very much Best Inspections USA!

Crissy S.

Top quality service!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Bobby and Kelly were awesome! very professional and got my clients in right away! Top quality service!

Shawn W.

Wonderful!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Best Inspection, Inc. are wonderful and I would not only recommend them to anyone but we are using them again in eleven months.

Scott H.

Very through report and Great Communication.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Bobby and Kelly were so easy to work with and went above and beyond! Very through report and Great Communication.

Tammy K

Very impressed!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Bobby at Best Inspections is thorough and professional. He performed a pre-listing inspection and the sellers were very impressed with his knowledge, professionalism, and as a person.

Holly M.

Really appreciate his attention to detail!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Bobby did a very thorough inspection and was willing to talk through any of the findings with us. Really appreciate his attention to detail and would definitely recommend.

Katie

Highly recommend Best Inspections, USA!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Very professional, detailed and was completely honest regarding what was less than perfect & what needed to be done. He was personable & provided insight that was valuable for us & made us feel comfortable in making a decision. Highly recommend Best Inspections, USA!

Lori C.

Would recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Good experience, and quick. Would recommend – very helpful

C Miller

They far surpass the average inspector!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Bobby is a real Professional! I wouldn’t trust anyone else to do a home inspection for me. His years of experience and knowledge far surpass the average inspector, who may have little to no experience in the industry. Bobby’s many years in the construction business make working with him invaluable.

Louise S.

Most professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

I haves never had a more professional team conduct an inspection on my new homes.

Kim V.

Extremely detailed

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Extremely detailed, available to answer any questions

dogcat

Thank you for being a trusted source!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Professional, knowledgable, always on time and great follow-up! Thank you for being a trusted source!

Shannon S

Very Professional and knowledgable.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Very Professional and knowledgable. Pointed out the issues requiring attention in a professional report.

Brad K.

I am very confident to refer Bobby and his staff

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2022

Best Inspections USA is my new go-to for home inspections. Professional, knowledgeable, and clearly an expert, Bobby sets the standard for all other inspection companies to emulate. I have used two other local inspectors before meeting Bobby, and his attention to detail and experience really stood out above and beyond the others. I am very confident to refer Bobby and his staff to all my family and friends that need residential or new construction inspections.

Glen Heape

Bobby was a breeze to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Bobby was a breeze to work with, very professional, on time and responsive. If you are looking for a great home inspector look no further!

Joel Greiner

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Best home inspection was very thorough and knowledgeable about the details of the house. We’re buying a very old home and Bobby gave us confidence in the condition of the house. We highly recommend Best inspections especially if you’re … More

Kerry Arfsten

Very professional,

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Very professional, detailed and was completely honest regarding what was less than perfect & what needed to be done. He was personable & provided insight that was valuable for us & made us feel comfortable in making a decision. … More

Lori Castellano

Good experience, and quick. Would recommend – very helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Good experience, and quick. Would recommend – very helpful

C Miller

I HIGHLY recommend this company!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2022

Bobby was incredibly professional and informative. We had to rush an inspection and they were able to squeeze us in the next morning (which none of the other inspection companies were able to do!) We are first time home buyers and had lots of questions which Bobby was able to answer. He made the house buying process much less worrying due to his detailed report! I HIGHLY recommend this company!

Rachel Averett

Bobby is a real Professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2022

Bobby is a real Professional! I wouldn’t trust anyone else to do a home inspection for me. His years of experience and knowledge far surpass the average inspector, who may have little to no experience in the industry. Bobby’s many years in the construction business make working with him invaluable.

Louise Schollaert

thorough, knowledgeable, and easy to communicate with

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Bobby Shelly did the best inspection on a home that we have ever had done. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and easy to communicate with. His report was easy to read with plenty of details and photos. Had he done our previous home inspection, it would’ve saved us a lot of money! I would recommend Best Inspection USA to anyone.

Marianne Ochs

Bobby at Best Inspections is thorough and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2022

Bobby at Best Inspections is thorough and professional. He performed a pre-listing inspection and the sellers were very impressed with his knowledge, professionalism, and as a person.

Holly McDowell

Professionalism, Responsiveness

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

Professionalism, Responsiveness

Michael Drake

This guy deserves 6 stars.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2021

Top notch. A Pro among Pro’s. Easy to schedule, confirmed the appointment, Came on time, was polite, professional, & thorough! Gave us a very detailed report, easy to read & understand, the same day.
Uses modern technology and tools, and easy to work with.
I don’t give 5 star reviews often…. But This guy deserves 6 stars.

Greg See

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2021

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Brandon Carrasco

Bobby inspected our new home and did a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2021

I am a retired Home Inspector, so I do know a little bit about it! Bobby inspected our new home and did a great job, very thorough and an easy to read the report

Bill Shelly

Raving 5-Star Reviews

Glen H.★★★★★
Read More
Best Inspections USA is my new go to for home inspections. Professional, knowledgeable, and clearly an expert, Bobby sets the standard for all other inspection companies to emulate. I have used two other local inspectors before meeting Bobby, and his attention to detail and experience really stood out above and beyond the others. I am very confident to refer Bobby and his staff to all my family and friends that need residential or new construction inspections.
Rachel A.★★★★★
Read More
Bobby was incredibly professional and informative. We had to rush an inspection and they were able to squeeze us in the next morning (which none of the other inspection companies were able to do!) We are first time home buyers and had lots of questions which Bobby was able to answer. He made the house buying process much less worrying due to his detailed report! I HIGHLY recommend this company!
Louise S.★★★★★
Read More
Bobby is a real Professional! I wouldn't trust anyone else to do a home inspection for me. His years of experience and knowledge far surpass the average inspector, who may have little to no experience in the industry. Bobby's many years in the construction business make working with him invaluable.
Previous
Next

Schedule Inspection

Easy Inspection Scheduling!

Schedule Inspection Today!

Scheduling Your Inspection Has Never Been This Easy