BEST INSPECTIONS USA REVIEWS

Home » Reviews

Schedule Inspection

Easy Scheduling!

Reviews

Best Inspections USA IconBest Inspections USA

6054 East Shiras Road, Coeur d'Alene

5.0 112 reviews

  • Avatar Jeff Yates ★★★★★ in the last week
    Our overall experience with Best Inspections USA was incredible.
    From the first phone call with Kelly to the final walk-through with Bob, it was a 5 star experience. I would have to say there is no doubt we picked the right crew for this
    … More task. My Credit Union gave me the three creditable referrals, one was Best Inspections USA.
    I called Kelly first, and after talking to her I knew that this was the right team for our situation. I can’t tell you how correct I was! Bob has does Home Inspections along with being a longtime builder. He not only gave us incredible advice, but had actually been through some of the experiences we had, and allowed me to forecast what’s in our future. I do not feel that a traditional home inspector would’ve had this knowledge. The morning after the inspection was completed, I had a very detailed email laying out how the entire inspection went front to back.
    Again, if you are looking for an Inspector that’s trustworthy and very knowledgeable, look no further.
    Thank You,
    Jeff and Ashley
  • Avatar Lisa Ciraulo ★★★★★ a month ago
    Best Inspections USA is quite literally the best inspection company I have ever had the pleasure of working with, and I have worked with some AWESOME providers. The service that Kelly and Bobby have provided to me and to my clients has … More been second to none. Their responses were timely, they explained their value clearly and then proved it with flying colors. I will not only be recommending them as my number one choice for home inspections in WA & ID to my clients, but I will also be using them personally for my own purchase. Their reporting software is excellent and as a single mom, the fact that I can basically get a manual on how to operate my new home from them in addition to the peace of mind knowing they have applied their expertise to protect my investment is INVALUABLE. Way to go, Kelly & Bobby, you have earned my loyalty 100%.
  • Avatar Betty Steele ★★★★★ a month ago
    Our experience with Best Inspections USA was excellent! Bobby had the report back to us by the evening of the inspection day! It was clear and concise, yet very thorough! We are able to move forward with the purchase of our new home, … More having clarity about issues that may need to be addressed. Bobby was friendly and professional, leaving us with a sense of confidence regarding next steps! We highly recommend Best Inspections USA!
  • Avatar David Lee ★★★★★ a month ago
    Best Inspections USA was phenomenal in our quest to purchase a new home in Coeur D' Alene, ID. Not only were they expeditious in getting the inspection completed but the report was detailed and Bobby was more than willing to walk … More through any and all items with us. They assisted in adapting to our specific needs and requests and both Kelly and Bobby showed extreme professionalism and quality customer service, which is not often seen these days. We will definitely seek out Best Inspections on any other real estate purchases we make. They are, the Best!
  • Avatar Joshua Shelly ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My experience with Bobby and Kelly at Best Inspections USA could not have been better! We are first time home buyers, and they gave my wife and I a sense of confidence and comfort about purchasing our new home. Kelly was quick to respond, … More friendly, and easy to schedule with. Bobby clearly takes great pride in his work; he methodically inspected every inch of our home. He surveyed the roof, checked the sprinklers, and opened every cabinet door; absolutely no stone was left unturned. He was also more than accommodating in explaining all potential issues at the end of the inspection in a clear articulate manner. We received our report right away, which was thorough and easy to read. The report included numerous pictures of the property, so you can see everything that is going on in the attic, foundation, and other hard to see areas. I can’t recommend Best Inspections USA enough, we are truly grateful for their services and professionalism!

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 107 reviews)

Excellent choice for a thorough home inspector!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2024

Excellent choice for a thorough home inspector!

Patti O’Reilly

Will definitely be calling them again in the future!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2024

Very thorough! We were impressed with the care that was taken to inspect every detail and address our concerns. Will definitely be calling them again in the future!

Morgan Franklin

Fast response, through, and concise

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2024

Fast response, through, and concise. Easy to work with. I really appreciated the inspector speaking with me throughout the inspection.

Clint Sowada

We highly recommend Best Inspections USA!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2024

Our experience with Best Inspections USA was excellent! Bobby had the report back to us by the evening of the inspection day! It was clear and concise, yet very thorough! We are able to move forward with the purchase of our new home, having clarity about issues that may need to be addressed. Bobby was friendly and professional, leaving us with a sense of confidence regarding next steps! We highly recommend Best Inspections USA!

Betty Steele

Way to go, Kelly & Bobby, you have earned my loyalty 100%.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

Best Inspections USA is quite literally the best inspection company I have ever had the pleasure of working with, and I have worked with some AWESOME providers. The service that Kelly and Bobby have provided to me and to my clients has been second to none. Their responses were timely, they explained their value clearly and then proved it with flying colors. I will not only be recommending them as my number one choice for home inspections in WA & ID to my clients, but I will also be using them personally for my own purchase. Their reporting software is excellent and as a single mom, the fact that I can basically get a manual on how to operate my new home from them in addition to the peace of mind knowing they have applied their expertise to protect my investment is INVALUABLE. Way to go, Kelly & Bobby, you have earned my loyalty 100%.

Lisa Ciraulo

Thank you guys!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

Everybody I talk to was very nice and professional! Easy to work with, through with the paperwork and on time! Thank you guys!

Nigel Cave

Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 22, 2024

Excellent experience with Bobby and Kelly from Best inspections USA. Needed my water and radon tested and they set me up with both in a timely manner. Bobby is professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend!

Kelly Harness

Very responsive, thorough, and worth every penny.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

Very responsive, thorough, and worth every penny.

River City Kitchen Office

They are, the Best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2024

Best Inspections USA was phenomenal in our quest to purchase a new home in Coeur D’ Alene, ID. Not only were they expeditious in getting the inspection completed but the report was detailed and Bobby was more than willing to walk through any and all items with us. They assisted in adapting to our specific needs and requests and both Kelly and Bobby showed extreme professionalism and quality customer service, which is not often seen these days. We will definitely seek out Best Inspections on any other real estate purchases we make. They are, the Best!

David Lee

I strongly recommend them!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 6, 2024

Couldn’t have asked for a better inspector! They answered all of my questions and pointed out all items, big or small, to help me decide on a new home purchase. I strongly recommend them!

Jubel Dockins

Thank you for your business!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 18, 2023

Best Inspections, Bobby and Kelly were really great to work with! WE had to reschedule and they were able to squeeze us in in short time. Very responsive. Thank you for your business!

Kayla Hale

Bobby was amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

Bobby was amazing! Super knowledgeable and very thorough when he conducted our home inspection. Gave us a ton of tips and tricks to better our new home maintenance. The pictures and extremely detailed report will help immensely when taking care of our new home. AND it’s all warrantied!!

Jacob Love

I wouldn’t use anybody other than Best Inspections if you are looking for a home inspection.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2023

This is the second time I’ve used Bobby and his team this year and they are extremely professional, helpful, and go beyond to make sure you get the best value for your home. His reporting is extensive and adds extra input to help understand items you may not be familiar with. I wouldn’t use anybody other than Best Inspections if you are looking for a home inspection.

Brandon Friese

Bobby and Shelly are an amazing team when it comes to home inspections!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

Bobby and Shelly are an amazing team when it comes to home inspections! They’re professional, extremely responsive and provide top-notch service and knowledge. As a local Coeur d’Alene Realtor, it’s nice to know that my clients are in good hands when it comes to their home inspection through Best Inspections USA.

Shawn Taranto

Bobby was on time and extremely thorough.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 30, 2023

Bobby was on time and extremely thorough. He explained everything and has a long history of experience in the construction and both government and private inspecting profession.

Mark B

Thorough and professional!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 15, 2023

Billy was very thorough and professional !

Jenni Martin

Five stars!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 14, 2023

Bobby was very nice, patient and helpful. He was very responsive with my realtor via text when we had questions. They were able to get me inspection and sewer scope results back the same day so that we could meet inspection response deadlines. Kelly was very nice and efficient too while quoting me a cost for the inspection and setting up my appointment. Five stars!

Carissa Simpson

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 11, 2023

As A Real Estate agent, I know I can trust Bobby to communicate clearly and effectively to my clients but also doesn’t it make anything out to be more then it is! Highly Recommend!

Nick Talarico

Great experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 11, 2023

Very thorough and helpful, great experience

DeAnn Gordon

Would use this company again!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 6, 2023

Very courteous interactions with the staff and inspector. Did a thorough job and gave good recommendations. Would use this company again!

Mike Hartin

We are truly grateful for their services and professionalism!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2023

My experience with Bobby and Kelly at Best Inspections USA could not have been better! We are first time home buyers, and they gave my wife and I a sense of confidence and comfort about purchasing our new home. Kelly was quick to respond, friendly, and easy to schedule with. Bobby clearly takes great pride in his work; he methodically inspected every inch of our home. He surveyed the roof, checked the sprinklers, and opened every cabinet door; absolutely no stone was left unturned. He was also more than accommodating in explaining all potential issues at the end of the inspection in a clear articulate manner. We received our report right away, which was thorough and easy to read. The report included numerous pictures of the property, so you can see everything that is going on in the attic, foundation, and other hard to see areas. I can’t recommend Best Inspections USA enough, we are truly grateful for their services and professionalism!

Joshua Shelly

Got the report back to us quickly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

Bobby was quick to get us on his schedule. He was very thorough in his inspection and got the report back to us quickly. My clients were very impressed with his level of service. Thanks Bobby!

Whitney Pappas

Highly recommend Best Inspections USA

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

We highly recommend Best Inspections USA. Our experience with the highly skilled inspector was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and did a very thorough job with the inspection of our home.

Rudy Meyer

Great experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

I am so grateful to have come across this company. I felt that Kelly truly took the time to listen to what I was in need of, went above and beyond to help me also find other resources I may need, and was able to get me scheduled very quickly. Bobby the inspector truly impressed me with his attention to detail, his analysis overall, and how he handles his inspections. I was blown away with the time he spent to ensure no rock was unturned, but also the reporting that was provided alongside pictures and videos. I have never worked with or heard of a company providing this quality level of service. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone, it was a great experience and provided peace of mind that thr inspection was done right. Thank you Bobby and Kelly for your amazing services!

Christina Salas

A serious 10/10 experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2023

A serious 10/10 experience! Bobby was extremely quick to get out to my clients home. He expedited the process to fit in with our timeline and in addition to that went above and beyond for us. He is by far the most through and professional inspector I have ever used! I will only want to use Bobby in the future!

Halley Davis

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 9, 2023

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Johnny Matera

Bobby always does a great job for our clients!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2023

Bobby always does a great job for our clients!

Andrew Steiner

We were very impressed with how thorough the home inspection was and items that were discovered!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 23, 2023

As a Realtor we highly recommend a professional home inspection on any home purchase- particularly a new build. We were very impressed with how thorough the home inspection was and items that were discovered!

Sandy & Rich Marquez

Many thanks to Best Inspections USA for taking tremendous care of my clients and setting the bar exceptionally high!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2023

As a local Washington Real Estate Broker, I fully recommend Best Inspections USA to potential buyers and other brokers who are looking for peace of mind and a trustworthy home inspection solution. Bobby’s decades of experience in home construction, work as state inspector and home inspector have made him one of the most trusted solutions for home inspections in the area.

Working with Best Inspections USA couldn’t be easier from a transaction standpoint- their communications are prompt, courteous and professional and their home inspection reports are some of the best I’ve seen in the area. Many thanks to Best Inspections USA for taking tremendous care of my clients and setting the bar exceptionally high!

Chris Carpenter

Thank you Bobby!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 7, 2023

Bobby was wonderful! He took his time explaining to us the things he observed and found. We didn’t feel rushed. He was so great and helpful! Thank you Bobby!

Victoriana Sedillo

It was the best investment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 17, 2023

It was the best investment we’ve made since we built our home.

Rick Rafter

From the first call to the final install Best exceeded all expectations.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 9, 2023

Thank you for the professionalism and quality work. If you need a retractable awning, Robert Wagner is the guy to call.

Thanks again!

Stingray Auto Detailing

Bobby was very thorough and explained everything very well.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2023

Bobby was very thorough and explained everything very well. The detailed written report helped us efficiently plan repairs, and will serve as a great reference guide!

Laura Maxwell

We love our new awning system!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 1, 2023

The sales team and install techs were amazing, so helpful and professional! Highly recommend!

Rachael McGee

I definitely recommend using him if you need an inspection.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 25, 2023

Bobby was extremely great to work with and created an extensive report that was unlike any other I’ve seen in the past. The photos and descriptions were extremely helpful and easy to use. This was hands down the best inspection that we have ever had. I definitely recommend using him if you need an inspection.

Brandon Friese

I would highly recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2023

They are so professional and their inspections are in depth. Amazing people and awesome to work with. I would highly recommend.

Suzi Steiner

Great experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2023

Great experience! Bobby took his time and explained the inspection and answered any questions I had, very thorough, would recommend!

Bonnie Morgan

Bobby was amazing.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2023

Bobby was amazing. He made me feel like he really cared about giving me a through home inspection. He was very friendly and didn’t seem bothered by me interrupting him with questions as he went through the house. I feel like he went above and beyond so I could have piece of mind in buying the home and know what I will need to address in the future. I also appreciate the pictures of the main water and gas shut off’s.

Chris Diana

I highly recommend best inspections for any of your inspection needs!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2023

As a Full time Realtor I use inspectors alot. I Have used Bobby with Best inspections now about a dozen times and have had nothing but a great experience with exceptional service. I highly recommend best inspections for any of your inspection needs!

Shawn White

Wouldn’t go with anyone else!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 2, 2023

From start to finish, the service was excellent! Setting up and paying was so easy! Bobby was on time and very thorough, explained all his findings and how to repair them! Wouldn’t go with anyone else!

Erin Walters

I highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2023

They are so professional and their inspections are in depth. They even stay after the inspection and go over it all with you! I highly recommend!

Suzi Steiner

Did an awesome job and gave a very easly understood and detailed report.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 31, 2023

Did an awesome job and gave a very easly understood and detailed report.

Cody Lang

Bobby is the best! Absolute professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2023

Bobby is the best! Absolute professional. If you want an inspector who will look out for you as a homeowner and give you an honest and In depth report – Best is best!

Wyatt Zylawy

Next level service, thorough and always does amazing work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2023

Next level service, thorough and always does amazing work!

Henry Fusaro

I highly recommend his services.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2023

Bobby was through and very helpful. I highly recommend his services.

Nancy Ford

Highly recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2023

Really impressed with his service and thorough easy to understand report. As a real estate agent, I enjoy seeing such professionalism in this home inspection. Highly recommend

Charlie Taranto

Definitely recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2023

Bobby was extremely thorough and is very easy to talk to about any concerns. He had detailed report back right away. Definitely recommend.

Theresa Dittman

Very happy with the service provided.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2023

Our inspection was handled very professionally and thoroughly. Very happy with the service provided.

William Appleton

I highly recommend them!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2023

Bobby was absolutely great to work with and I highly recommend them!

Dr. T

Best Inspections did a very thorough and professionally done inspection.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2023

Best Inspections did a very thorough and professionally done inspection. They showed up the next day after being scheduled and went above and beyond expectations.

Jared Robb

Thank you !

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 12, 2023

Having experienced many home inspections, it’s easy to see why Best Inspections truly is the best !

Very thorough delivering an easy to read and graded comprehensive report.

Thank you !

Dave Slattery

I would would highly recommend him!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 6, 2023

Bobby Shelly did an awesome job in my home inspection. He was very professional detailed and thorough. He explained everything to me in a way I could understand it. I would would highly recommend him!

Carol Fred S

Our experience with Best Inspection USA was great.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 13, 2023

Our experience with Best Inspection USA was great. We had to do two inspections on two separate houses and both times our experience was great.

Courtney Magers

We highly recommend Best Inspections to anyone looking for true professionalism and a high level of service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 12, 2023

We had a super experience with Best Inspections. Bobby was extremely helpful and was able to get our condo inspected quickly. Even though we are out of state, Bobby was able to effectively explain our inspection and any concerns. The report was easy to read and covered all we needed. We highly recommend Best Inspections to anyone looking for true professionalism and a high level of service.

Lisa Apodaca

Excellent customer service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2023

Excellent customer service!

Key Yohannan

Bobby is very thorough.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2023

Bobby is very thorough. Ours was new construction and we wanted to be sure nothing was missed. Fortunately there were very few items but one concerning the water pressure was very important and something we never would have even thought to check.

Bernard Rosen

The report provided is very user friendly.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2023

Bobby was an excellent home inspector. The inspection was very thorough and professional. Bobby not only is very versed and educated in home inspections but he also does an amazing job of explaining his findings. The report provided is very user friendly.

Diane M

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2023

Having experienced many home inspections, it’s easy to see why Best Inspections truly is the best !

Very thorough delivering an easy to read and graded comprehensive report.

Thank you !

Dave Slattery

He was very thorough and he explained everything to us.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2023

We recently used Best inspection and he was very thorough and he explained everything to us.

dzl578

Great experience all around.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 11, 2023

Great experience all around.

Lane O’Berry

The attention to detail was amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2023

The attention to detail was amazing, knowledge amazing, the report was detailed, and I cannot say enough good about this inspection company, I’d use them a hundred times over. 20 years as a Realtor in Phoenix, our inspectors do not hold a candle to this company. Bravo…

Lynda Holst

Highly recommend “Best Inspections USA” if you are buying a home.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2023

Highly recommend “Best Inspections USA” if you are buying a home. Thorough, professional, with good communication

Juli Peterson

The company (Best Inspections) is appropriately named.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2023

The company (Best Inspections) is appropriately named.

Charles Richards

I would recommend you guys to anyone thanks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2023

The man that inspected our home seemed to be very thorough and courteous and helpful and I really appreciate that I would recommend you guys to anyone thanks

James

James Jones

Our experience with Best Inspection USA was great.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2023

Our experience with Best Inspection USA was great.

Courtney Magers

Our buyer was very pleased and we plan to use Bobby for future home inspections.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2023

Bobby Shelly is a superior home inspector! He is very knowledgeable and very thorough. He takes his time and provides quality work and a very detailed report with pictures and videos. Our buyer was very pleased and we plan to use Bobby for future home inspections.

Melissa Garland

Professional and knowledgeable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2023

Bobby is a wealth of knowledge. The final report you get will amaze you due to the level of detail. I would highly recommend Best Inspections USA for your next inspection!

Alison K

Bob was very thorough and and explained it in a way as not alarming but informational.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2023

Bob was very thorough and and explained it in a way as not alarming but informational.

W Todd Tondee

Best in the area.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 6, 2023

Bobby from Best Inspections was on time and was very professional. He caught things that I never thought of. I would hirer him again. Best in the area.

Craig Williams

I will definitely use them again!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2022

Bobby was great during our home inspection. He called and talked to me about some concerns I had and was very pleasant to work with. The report you get and the guarantee is easy to understand and detailed. I will definitely use them again!

Beth Martin

Highly Recommended.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 13, 2022

I am a local Real Estate Agent and our inspector retired. Bobby and Kelly were referred to us by another Agent. Wish we would have met them two years ago. Bobby and Kelly are amazing. They were able to get our request for inspection in immediately which allowed our transaction to continue smoothly. They took care of every angle of an inspection and did not have to sub any work out. Bobby is a wealth of knowledge which goes way beyond just inspections. Kelly was very responsive with immediate communication and kept us in the loop on every step of the process. Best Inspections will be our first and only call with every future Real Estate transaction. Highly Recommended.

Scooter Gillis

Highly recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 10, 2022

Showed up within 48 hours which really helped with our inspection period on the home purchase. Very thorough job. Highly recommend.

Josh Paulson

A lot of buyers are scared away by very common issues if not properly discussed and Bobby did a fantastic job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 3, 2022

Great experience. As a realtor I run into inspectors all the time. I can tell you Best Inspections is one of the best. Bobby is much more knowledgeable than most inspectors and did a great job at explaining issues. A lot of buyers are scared away by very common issues if not properly discussed and Bobby did a fantastic job.

Danny Baker

We would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 16, 2022

My husband and I recently hired Best Inspections to inspect a house we are purchasing. They came highly recommended by our agent and, now that we’ve had the inspection, we understand why. Bobby was thorough and professional and he was a really nice guy. The whole process from start to finish was stress free and Bobby and Kelly were a pleasure to deal with. We would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again!

Janice S

Very particular and knowledgeable.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 16, 2022

Very particular and knowledgeable.

Dusty Teague

Bobby is very professional and knowledgeable.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 14, 2022

Bobby is very professional and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and took the time to explain issues.

Claire Ciresa

Very professional and thorough.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2022

Best Inspections USA responded same day to our request for inspection and had it complete in less than 48 hours. Very professional and thorough. Would absolutely use them again.

Kellie

I have only great things to say, they did not skip a thing.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2022

They were very thorough and made me feel confident about my home purchase. I have only great things to say, they did not skip a thing.

Denise O’Brien

Definitely recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Did a fantastic job, very thorough, and answered any questions i had. Definitely recommend!

Robert Valadon

They did a great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2022

They did a great job! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection!!

Hannah McCanna

Absolutely best home Inspection my wife and I have been a part of!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Absolutely best home Inspection my wife and I have been a part of! Bobby was very professional and thorough. The report he generated was top notch quality with loads of great photos and videos. We would absolutely recommend to anyone needing a home inspection and if we require any more in the future Best Inspection USA will be my first call!!

Mason Walker

Thank you very much Best Inspections USA!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Bobby and Shelley are a pleasure to work with! Excellent communication throughout the process and I appreciate their attention to detail, follow through and how quick they are to respond to request and process the report! Thank you very much Best Inspections USA!

Crissy S.

Top quality service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Bobby and Kelly were awesome! very professional and got my clients in right away! Top quality service!

Shawn W.

Wonderful!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Best Inspection, Inc. are wonderful and I would not only recommend them to anyone but we are using them again in eleven months.

Scott H.

Very through report and Great Communication.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Bobby and Kelly were so easy to work with and went above and beyond! Very through report and Great Communication.

Tammy K

Very impressed!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Bobby at Best Inspections is thorough and professional. He performed a pre-listing inspection and the sellers were very impressed with his knowledge, professionalism, and as a person.

Holly M.

Really appreciate his attention to detail!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Bobby did a very thorough inspection and was willing to talk through any of the findings with us. Really appreciate his attention to detail and would definitely recommend.

Katie

Highly recommend Best Inspections, USA!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Very professional, detailed and was completely honest regarding what was less than perfect & what needed to be done. He was personable & provided insight that was valuable for us & made us feel comfortable in making a decision. Highly recommend Best Inspections, USA!

Lori C.

Would recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Good experience, and quick. Would recommend – very helpful

C Miller

They far surpass the average inspector!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Bobby is a real Professional! I wouldn’t trust anyone else to do a home inspection for me. His years of experience and knowledge far surpass the average inspector, who may have little to no experience in the industry. Bobby’s many years in the construction business make working with him invaluable.

Louise S.

Most professional!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2022

I haves never had a more professional team conduct an inspection on my new homes.

Kim V.

Extremely detailed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Extremely detailed, available to answer any questions

dogcat

Thank you for being a trusted source!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Professional, knowledgable, always on time and great follow-up! Thank you for being a trusted source!

Shannon S

Very Professional and knowledgable.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Very Professional and knowledgable. Pointed out the issues requiring attention in a professional report.

Brad K.

I am very confident to refer Bobby and his staff

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2022

Best Inspections USA is my new go-to for home inspections. Professional, knowledgeable, and clearly an expert, Bobby sets the standard for all other inspection companies to emulate. I have used two other local inspectors before meeting Bobby, and his attention to detail and experience really stood out above and beyond the others. I am very confident to refer Bobby and his staff to all my family and friends that need residential or new construction inspections.

Glen Heape

Bobby was a breeze to work with

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Bobby was a breeze to work with, very professional, on time and responsive. If you are looking for a great home inspector look no further!

Joel Greiner

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Best home inspection was very thorough and knowledgeable about the details of the house. We’re buying a very old home and Bobby gave us confidence in the condition of the house. We highly recommend Best inspections especially if you’re … More

Kerry Arfsten

Very professional,

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Very professional, detailed and was completely honest regarding what was less than perfect & what needed to be done. He was personable & provided insight that was valuable for us & made us feel comfortable in making a decision. … More

Lori Castellano

Good experience, and quick. Would recommend – very helpful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Good experience, and quick. Would recommend – very helpful

C Miller

I HIGHLY recommend this company!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 1, 2022

Bobby was incredibly professional and informative. We had to rush an inspection and they were able to squeeze us in the next morning (which none of the other inspection companies were able to do!) We are first time home buyers and had lots of questions which Bobby was able to answer. He made the house buying process much less worrying due to his detailed report! I HIGHLY recommend this company!

Rachel Averett

Bobby is a real Professional!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 10, 2022

Bobby is a real Professional! I wouldn’t trust anyone else to do a home inspection for me. His years of experience and knowledge far surpass the average inspector, who may have little to no experience in the industry. Bobby’s many years in the construction business make working with him invaluable.

Louise Schollaert

thorough, knowledgeable, and easy to communicate with

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Bobby Shelly did the best inspection on a home that we have ever had done. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and easy to communicate with. His report was easy to read with plenty of details and photos. Had he done our previous home inspection, it would’ve saved us a lot of money! I would recommend Best Inspection USA to anyone.

Marianne Ochs

Bobby at Best Inspections is thorough and professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2022

Bobby at Best Inspections is thorough and professional. He performed a pre-listing inspection and the sellers were very impressed with his knowledge, professionalism, and as a person.

Holly McDowell

Professionalism, Responsiveness

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 21, 2021

Professionalism, Responsiveness

Michael Drake

This guy deserves 6 stars.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2021

Top notch. A Pro among Pro’s. Easy to schedule, confirmed the appointment, Came on time, was polite, professional, & thorough! Gave us a very detailed report, easy to read & understand, the same day.

Uses modern technology and tools, and easy to work with.

I don’t give 5 star reviews often…. But This guy deserves 6 stars.

Greg See

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2021

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Brandon Carrasco

Bobby inspected our new home and did a great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 16, 2021

I am a retired Home Inspector, so I do know a little bit about it! Bobby inspected our new home and did a great job, very thorough and an easy to read the report

Bill Shelly

About Best Inspections USA

Our Home Inspection Services

Serving Greater Spokane

Raving 5-Star Reviews

Glen H.★★★★★
Read More
Best Inspections USA is my new go to for home inspections. Professional, knowledgeable, and clearly an expert, Bobby sets the standard for all other inspection companies to emulate. I have used two other local inspectors before meeting Bobby, and his attention to detail and experience really stood out above and beyond the others. I am very confident to refer Bobby and his staff to all my family and friends that need residential or new construction inspections.
Rachel A.★★★★★
Read More
Bobby was incredibly professional and informative. We had to rush an inspection and they were able to squeeze us in the next morning (which none of the other inspection companies were able to do!) We are first time home buyers and had lots of questions which Bobby was able to answer. He made the house buying process much less worrying due to his detailed report! I HIGHLY recommend this company!
Louise S.★★★★★
Read More
Bobby is a real Professional! I wouldn't trust anyone else to do a home inspection for me. His years of experience and knowledge far surpass the average inspector, who may have little to no experience in the industry. Bobby's many years in the construction business make working with him invaluable.
Previous
Next

Schedule Inspection

Easy Scheduling!

Before You Go!

Schedule Your Inspection